Ravintsara Wellness Hotel

Pk 15 Bemoko-Dzamandzar BP 142 - Madagascar

ravintsara hotel nosybe

En savoir plus sur "Ravintsara Wellness Hôtel"

In front of Sakatia Island, the Ravintsara wellness hotel is at the heart of a tropical park, a true jewel of greenery, gathering a multitude of endemic species of the country. The structures of the hotel, surprising, are worthy of an upscale establishment.

The site is 40 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from the city center and 5 minutes from Dzamandzar (former sugar factory and rum distillery).

Anxious to respect the personality of the place, the designer focused on enhancing the vegetation, letting it marry the sea. The originality of the place is characterized by a dense and diverse flora and fauna. It is also a place particularly respected by the Malagasy people in their beliefs and customs, symbolized by the presence of a centenary tree and a sacred source.

The Ravintsara wellness hotel is a hymn to nature.
The ONE has listed 125 plant species, 44% of which are of Malagasy origin, 10% are of tropical origin and 46% are introduced.
24 identified animal species, 54% are unique to Madagascar, 12 have a tropical geographical distribution and 34% are endemic to the Mascarene region.

Ravintsara joins the list of luxury hotels in Nosy Be with a spa. Set in a 5-hectare park, the complex occupies only 1 ha. He tacitly invites the boarders to survey this green space of tropical plants and trees. This private park contains nearly 125 plant species and 25 animal species, about half of which is endemic to Madagascar. Water sources trickle through the park into the sea. The resort opens onto the beach and faces Sakatia Island.

Ravintsara Hotel, showcase of Madagascar
In addition to the natural setting, the establishment insists on the Malagasy touch in its offer. For its restaurant, the hotel has reserved the talents of the chef Lalaina Ravelomanana, specializing in Malagasy dishes. All bungalows and villas bear the name of a region of Madagascar, and are decorated with Malagasy handicrafts associated with the region. The accommodation offer consists of 15 bungalows overlooking the tropical garden, 3 others with a sea view, and 2 villas with a kitchen and can accommodate up to 6 people. Space and comfort are waiting for you: king size bed and shower, jacuzzi, air conditioning, wifi, mini bar and even hospitality products. Everything is done to charm the customers.

Wellness at the center of Ravintsara Hotel's activities
The complex itself is already an invitation to relaxation: the sun, the shadows brought by vegetation, the freshness of the sources and the sea ... The clientele has access to a hammam, two jacuzzis and a natural swimming pool for loosen. The spa staff uses only Malagasy natural products for massages and body treatments.


Book online

Name*
Mail*
Arrival date*
Date Departure*
Additional info?
Arrival under 48h? Feel free to leave your phone number for a faster answer / confirmation

Disclaimer We will send a message to the establishment's email address on your behalf. However, we can not guarantee that the property will answer you.

Lost ?

Let yourself travel through our guides

eget ut Curabitur at non nec risus. quis elit. Sed accumsan risus

Coups de coeur de la rédaction sur Nosy Be 💯💕💕

A mistake ?

With more than 2000 cards it is without a doubt possible. Thank you to inform us of the error noticed and we will correct it as soon as possible

About

Mada reste une destination méconnue et que ce soit au niveau des visas, des vols, des hébergements il est parfois difficile de trouver l’information voulue. C’est la que Live Madagascar entre en jeux

Site sponsorisé par

logo booking UP
Agence de visibilité hôtelière
Nous accompagnons les hôtels dans la reprise de leur visibilité web

Ravintsara Wellness Hôtel

Pk 15 Bemoko-Dzamandzar BP 142 - Madagascar

Ravintsara wellness hotel à Nosy Be - Madagascar

En face de l’île Sakatia, le Ravintsara wellness hotel est au cœur d’un parc tropical, véritable joyau de verdure, regroupant une multitude d’essences endémiques du pays. Les structures de l’hôtel, surprenantes, sont dignes d’un établissement haut de gamme.

Le site est à 40mn de l’aéroport, à 20mn du centre ville et à 5 minutes de Dzamandzar (ancienne sucrerie et distillerie de rhum).

Soucieux de respecter la personnalité du lieu, le concepteur s’est attaché à valoriser la végétation, en la laissant se marier avec la mer. L’originalité de l’endroit est caractérisée par une flore et une faune denses et diversifiées. C’est aussi un lieu particulièrement respecté des malgaches dans leurs croyances et coutumes, symbolisé par la présence d’un arbre centenaire et d’une source sacrée.

Le Ravintsara wellness hotel est un hymne à la nature.
L’ONE a répertorié 125 espèces végétales dont 44% sont d’origine malgaches, 10% sont d’origine tropicale et 46% sont introduites.
24 espèces animales repérées, 54% sont uniques à Madagascar, 12 ont une répartition géographique tropicale et 34% sont endémiques de la région Mascareignes.

Le Ravintsara rejoint la liste des hôtels de luxe de Nosy Be dotés d’un spa. Implanté dans un parc de 5 ha, le complexe occupe seulement 1 ha. Il invite tacitement les pensionnaires à arpenter cet espace vert de plantes et d’arbres tropicaux. Ce parc privé rassemble près de 125 espèces végétales et 25 espèces animales dont environ la moitié est endémique à Madagascar. Des sources d’eau ruissellent à travers le parc pour se déverser dans la mer. En effet, le complexe débouche sur la plage et fait face à l’île Sakatia.

Ravintsara Hotel, site vitrine de Madagascar
En plus du cadre naturel, l’établissement insiste sur la touche malgache dans son offre. Pour son restaurant, l’hôtel s’est réservé les talents du chef Lalaina Ravelomanana, spécialiste des plats malgaches. Tous les bungalows et villas portent le nom d’une région de Madagascar, et sont décorés avec des produits artisanaux malgaches associés à la région. L’offre hébergement est composée de 15 bungalows avec vue sur le jardin tropical, 3 autres avec une vue sur la mer, et 2 villas disposant d’une cuisine indépendante et pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Espace et confort sont au rendez-vous : lit et douche king size, jacuzzi, climatisation, wifi, mini bar et même des produits d’accueil. Tout est fait pour charmer la clientèle.

Wellness au centre des activités de Ravintsara Hotel
Le complexe en lui-même constitue déjà une invitation à la détente : le soleil, les ombres apportées par végétation, la fraicheur des sources et de la mer… La clientèle a accès à un hammam, deux jacuzzis et d’une piscine naturelle pour se détendre. Le personnel du spa utilise uniquement des produits naturels malgaches pour réaliser les massages et les soins du corps.


Avis de la rédaction

Any Review Fields Not Found

Demande de disponibilité

Nom*
Mail*
Date d'arrivée*
Date Départ*
Infos supplémentaires ?*

Map

Environnement / Accès :

Information non fournie

Perdu ?

Laissez vous voyager à travers nos guides

Fermer le menu
massa ipsum luctus consequat. commodo quis ultricies ut efficitur.

Une erreur ?

Avec plus de 2000 fiches c’est sans aucun doute possible. Merci de nous informer de l’erreur remarqué et nous la corrigerons dans les plus brefs délais