fbpx

THE perfect vacation rental for each profile in Nosy Be

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter

The expression, to have the embarrassment of choice here takes on a literal meaning. In addition to 44 villas that we presented on MHO for your holiday rental possibilities in Nosy Be, there is still a package that we have not listed. So, you hesitated on which one to choose. Never mind, we made you our selection of the 4 best vacation rental options in Nosy Be.

Home the Residence, luxury at a low price

Pool home the residence at nosy be

Complex of 10 ha which offers you the opportunity of a change of scenery in the luxury of its villas and apartments. In the almost gift package: breathtaking views of the sea, direct access to the beach, spa and massage, dedicated staff, upscale facilities.

The whole? At a given price for this kind of establishment, so to discover, absolutely! To understand our craze, learn more by following this link https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/home-the-residence/

Chalet Melinda, because authenticity has no price

chalet melinda nosy be

Rustic but set in the beautiful setting of a tropical garden, equipped with all the necessities you will need, irreproachably maintained, with a swimming pool and a TV lounge, added to that of the caring owners, the chalets of the family Captain, his wife Tatiana and their daughter Melinda are rented for a modest sum of 10 Euro per person.

If you are looking for a family atmosphere and a cheap stay, we tell you more about https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/les-chalets-de-melinda/

Residence Ambalamanga, the right price

hotel ambalamanga ambatoloaka nosy be

Located a little more inland, the value for money small houses Residence Ambalamanga is worth a place in this top. Spacious, beautifully decorated, a team at your disposal, and ... drum roll ... an already full fridge upon arrival.

Nothing is left to chance, everything has been thought to facilitate your autonomy. This will make you forget the lack of sea view, but you will still be close to everything: the beaches of Ambatoloaka and the departure of excursions. The details to read on https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/hotel-ambalamanga/

Villa Luna, calm at all costs

Villa luna nosy be

If in addition to a well-equipped, clean and secure villa, you are looking for a calm and soothing, it may be Villa Luna.

Located on Dzamandzar, the residence also offers an idyllic location: feet in the water, spectacular views, a large green garden facing the small island of Nosy Tanga, accessible by kayak, swimming or even walking in tide low for a little snorkelling or a walk between the mangroves.

The friendly owners advise you when needed. You will feel at home with friends, in a country atmosphere at the edge of the beach. For more information on Villa Luna to read on https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/villa-luna/

Still not convinced by our selection? Discover all your other options for holiday rentals in Nosy Be on https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels_nosy_be/location-vacances/

Close Menu
id et, venenatis, ante. sit ipsum

You're leaving already ?

I hope you found what you are looking for?

  • If so, great!
  • If no, I'm sorry ...

In both cases, I will be very grateful to you for feedback, this will help me a lot to improve this site

fbpx

LA location vacances idéale pour chaque profil à Nosy Be

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur google
Partager sur twitter
hotel ambalamanga ambatoloaka nosy be

L’expression avoir l’embarras du choix prend ici un sens littéral. En plus de 44 villas qu’on a présenté sur M.H.O pour vos possibilités de location vacances à Nosy Be, il en y a encore un paquet qu’on n’a pas listé. Du coup, vous hésitiez sur lequel choisir. Qu’à cela ne tienne, on vous a fait notre sélection des 4 meilleures options de location vacance à  Nosy Be.

Home the Residence, le luxe à petit prix

Piscine home the residence à nosy be

Complexe de 10 ha qui vous offre l’opportunité d’un dépaysement total dans le luxe de ses villas et appartements. Dans le paquet presque cadeau :  vue imprenable sur la mer, un accès directe sur la plage, spa et massage, un personnel qui vous est dédié, des installations haut de gamme.

Le tout ? A un prix donné pour ce genre d’établissement, donc à découvrir, absolument ! Pour comprendre notre engouement, apprenez en plus en suivant ce lien https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/home-the-residence/

Chalet de Melinda, parce que l’authenticité n’a pas de prix

chalet melinda nosy be

Rustiques mais implantés dans le joli cadre d’un jardin tropical, équipés de tous le nécessaire dont vous aurez besoin, irréprochablement entretenus, dotés d’une piscine et d’un salon TV, ajoutée à cela des propriétaires attentionnés, les chalets de la famille du Capitaine, sa femme Tatiana et leur fille Melinda sont loués pour une modique somme de 10 Euro par personne.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’ une ambiance familiale et un séjour à petit prix, on vous en dit plus sur https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/les-chalets-de-melinda/

Résidence d’Ambalamanga, le juste prix

hotel ambalamanga ambatoloaka nosy be

Situé un peu plus à l’intérieur des terres, le rapport qualité prix des petites maisons de la Résidence d’Ambalamanga lui vaut une place dans ce top. Spacieux, joliement décoré, une équipe à votre écoute, et…roulement de tambour…un frigo déjà plein à votre arrivée.

Rien n’est laissé au hasard, tout a été pensé pour faciliter votre autonomie. Ce qui vous fera oublier le manque de vue sur mer, mais vous loge quand même proche de tout : les plages d’Ambatoloaka et le départ des excursions. Les détails à lire sur https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/hotel-ambalamanga/

Villa Luna, le calme à tout prix

Villa luna nosy be

Si en plus d’une villa bien équipée,  propre et sécurisée, vous recherchez un cadre calme et apaisant, c’est peut être Villa Luna.

Située sur Dzamandzar, la résidence offre en plus un emplacement idyllique : pied dans l’eau, une vue spectaculaire, un grand jardin verdoyant faisant face à la petite île de Nosy Tanga, accessible en kayak , à la nage ou même à pied à marrée basse pour un peu de snorkelling ou une balade entre les mangroves.

Les propriétaires avenants vous conseillent en cas de besoin. Vous vous sentirez comme chez des amis, dans une ambiance campagnarde au bord de la plage. Pour plus d’informations sur la Villa Luna à lire sur https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels/villa-luna/

Toujours pas convaincu par notre sélection ? Découvrez toutes vos autres options de location vacances à Nosy Be sur https://madagascar-hotels-online.com/hotels_nosy_be/location-vacances/

Fermer le menu
Aenean libero Sed elit. vulputate, in id
fr_FR
en_US it_IT pl_PL fr_FR

Vous partez déja ?

J’espère que vous avez trouvé ce que vous cherchez ?

  • Si oui, super !
  • Si non, j’en suis désolé …

Dans les deux cas, je vous serai très reconnaissant de me faire un retour d’expérience, ceci m’aiderai beaucoup à améliorer ce site