fbpx

island hotels in Nosy Be (Madagascar)

Filter by :

Filter by price
Filter by stars
Filter by location

Nosy Be - Madagascar

For lovers of nature and authenticity, for fishing fondues wholesale as for novices of the ...

Ambafaho Beach, Sakatia BP 352 Hell City Nosy BE 207 (mail) - Madagascar

Starting at 65 €

BP 174 Villa Jessica Ambatoloaka, Hell City - Madagascar

Luxury large king size beds and private terraces. Authenticity of vegetable fibers, precious woods and products ...

Villa Amnesya Ambodrona Nosy Be 207 - Madagascar

Nosy Be Loc Fishing offers: Villa - A Villa on the beach 8 people max, House - A House on the back of the villa ...

Nosy Iranja (1h30 by speedboat from Nosy be) - Madagascar

The Zahir of the island is composed of 6 bungalows (7 rooms), bar, restaurant, water tower and garden. The bungalows have ...
Starting at 240 €

Nosy Vorona 15min from Nosy be - Madagascar

Nosy Vorona is located at the northwestern tip of the island of Madagascar, near Nosy Bé, another island larger than Nosy ...

The island of Ankazoberavina, 1 hour by boat from Nosy -be - Madagascar

The bungalows of about 32 square meters, made from local wood and techniques, are composed of a bedroom, large ...
Starting at 240 €
Located at the edge of the sea and in full equatorial nature, on the island of Nosy Faly in 40 minutes, by the ...
Set on a deserted island less than two hours by boat from Nosy Be, Hotel Tsarabanjina welcomes you in a ...

Read more about the island hotels in Nosy Be

" If only ! This is what you say when in the stress of your daily life, you project yourself on a white sand beach lined with coconut trees, rocked by the faint rustling waves of turquoise water, a cocktail in hand, the feet in the water. This image is probably the many islets scattered around Nosy Be, small bits of paradise lost in the Indian Ocean. The hotels that have settled there offer you this opportunity to realize your dreams of escape.

Why opt for hotel islands?

As its term suggests, the island hotel usually houses nothing more than a hotel on a private island. It shelters you in immersion with the greenery of the forest and the postcard beaches around Nosy Be. It is therefore aimed at those travelers who prefer calm, tranquility, independence, change of scenery, nature and privacy. However, if in the meantime it makes you want to have a little animation, it is still possible to reach by boat the main island of Nosy Be, in minutes, one or even two hours depending of the hotel you have chosen.

What is special about this type of hotel in Nosy Be?

Already, it is the only part of Madagascar which will be able to offer you this type of stay. In addition, it is not necessary to have a large budget to enjoy this escape to Nosy Be. Unlike the Maldive Islands hotels for example, the archipelagos around Nosy Be offer a diversity of standing: accommodation from the most modest to the most luxurious. The landscape, the scenery and the experience remain special!

What to expect ?

These hotels rarely have swimming pool, minibar, air conditioning or other stuffy staff. They often favor ecotourism facilities (solar energy, water treatment, etc.) to harmonize with nature, leave as little traces as possible on the ecosystem of the island while guaranteeing your comfort.

The activities are diverse and varied. Most are included in the price of the stay, others require a supplement according to the offers proposed by the hotels. Madagascar is above all a nature and adventure destination. Even on your island, you can go to the discovery of the surrounding forests with their fauna and flora respectively or enjoy the marine activities: diving, snorkelling, paddling, kayaking, fishing, etc.

The majority of the islands hotels in Nosy Be do not necessarily have a large accommodation capacity: about 7 bungalows / rooms on average, others even less, others more. I advise you to prepare well in advance your stay. It rarely stays at the last moment, unless you're born under a lucky star.

Refer to what we offer on the site and do not hesitate to inquire a little more about those who have piqued your curiosity. Depending on the setting proposed: bungalows inspired by local crafts or decorations mixing tradition and modernity. The location of the hotel if you expect frequent travel on the main island. Proposed activities if you want to stay active and enjoy the Malagasy nature. The ideal is that you find what suits your personality, because even planning to laze on the beach, we always have our expectations.

Close Menu
Curabitur Donec Donec ut massa Phasellus accumsan Praesent mattis dolor. tristique leo
en_US
fr_FR it_IT pl_PL en_US

You're leaving already ?

I hope you found what you are looking for?

  • If so, great!
  • If no, I'm sorry ...

In both cases, I will be very grateful to you for feedback, this will help me a lot to improve this site

fbpx

ile hôtels à Nosy Be (Madagascar)

Filtrer par :

Filtrer par tarif
Filtrer par étoiles
Filtrer par localisation

Nosy Be - Madagascar

Pour les amateurs de nature et d’authenticité, pour les fondus de pêche au gros comme pour les novices de la...

BP 174 Villa Jessica Ambatoloaka, Hell Ville - Madagascar

Luxe des vastes lits King Size et des terrasses privatives. Authenticité des fibres végétales, des bois précieux et des produits...

Villa Amnesya Ambodrona Nosy Be 207 - Madagascar

Nosy Be Loc Fishing dispose : Villa – Une Villa sur la plage 8 personnes max, Maison – Une Maison sur l’arrière de la villa...

Nosy Iranja ( à 1h30en bateau rapide de Nosy be ) - Madagascar

Le Zahir de l’ile est Composé de 6 bungalow ( 7 chambres), bar, restaurant, château d’eau et jardin.Les bungalows ont...
A partir de 240 €

Nosy Vorona 15min de Nosy be - Madagascar

Nosy Vorona est situé à l’extrémité nord-ouest de l’île de Madagascar, près de Nosy Bé, autre île plus grande que Nosy...

L'ile d'Ankazoberavina, à 1heure en bateau de Nosy -be - Madagascar

Les bungalows d’environ 32 mètres carrés, fabriqués à partir de bois locaux et des techniques, sont composées d’une chambre, grande...
A partir de 240 €
Situé en bordure de mer et en pleine nature équatoriale, sur l’île de Nosy Faly à 40 minutes, par la...
Installé sur une île déserte à moins de deux heures de bateau de Nosy be, l’hôtel Tsarabanjina vous accueille dans...

En savoir plus sur les ile hôtels à Nosy Be

« Si seulement ! » C’est ce que vous vous dites lorsque dans le stress de votre quotidien, vous vous projetez sur une plage de sable blanc bordée de cocotiers, bercé par le faible bruissement des vagues d’une eau turquoise, un cocktail à la main, les pieds dans l’eau. Cette image, c’est surement les nombreux îlots disséminés autour de Nosy Be, des petits bouts de paradis perdus dans l’Océan Indien. Les hôtels qui s’y sont installés vous offrent cette occasion de réaliser vos rêves d’évasion.

Pourquoi opter pour les îles hôtels ?

Comme son terme le suggère, l’île hôtel n’abrite en général rien d’autre qu’un hôtel sur une île privée. Il vous héberge en immersion avec les verdures de la forêt et les plages de carte postale des alentours de Nosy Be. Il s’adresse donc à ces voyageurs qui privilégient le calme, la tranquillité, l’indépendance, le dépaysement, la nature et l’intimité. Néanmoins, si entre-temps il vous prend l’envie d’avoir un peu d’animation, il vous est toujours possible de rejoindre par bateau l’île principale de Nosy Be, en quelques minutes, une ou voire même deux heures en fonction de l’hôtel que vous aurez choisi.

La particularité de ce type d’hôtel à Nosy Be ?

Déjà, c’est la seule partie de Madagascar qui pourra vous offrir ce type de séjour. De plus, il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir un budget conséquent pour profiter de cette évasion à Nosy Be. Contrairement aux îles hôtels des Maldives par exemple, les archipels autour de Nosy Be offrent une diversité de standing : des hébergements des plus modestes aux plus luxueux. Le paysage, le dépaysement et l’expérience restent particuliers !

À quoi s’attendre ?

Ces hôtels ont rarement piscine, minibar, climatisation ou autres personnels guindés. Ils privilégient souvent des installations écotouristiques (énergie solaire, traitement des eaux, etc.) pour s’harmoniser avec la nature, laisser le moins de traces possible sur l’écosystème de l’île tout en garantissant votre confort.

Les activités sont diverses et variées. La plupart sont inclus dans le prix du séjour, d’autres nécessitent un supplément en fonction des offres proposées par les hôtels. Madagascar est avant tout une destination nature et aventure. Même sur votre île, vous pourrez vaquer à la découverte terrestre des forêts des alentours avec leurs faunes et flores respectives ou profiter des activités marines : diving, snorkelling, padi, kayak, pêche, etc.

La majorité des îles hôtels à Nosy Be n’ont pas forcément une grande capacité d’hébergement : environ 7 bungalow/chambres en moyenne, d’autres encore moins, d’autres plus. Je vous conseille donc de bien préparer à l’avance votre séjour. Ça se réserve rarement au dernier moment, sauf si vous êtes né sous une bonne étoile.

Référez-vous sur ce que nous proposons sur le site et n’hésitez pas à vous renseigner un peu plus sur ceux qui ont piqué votre curiosité. En fonction du cadre proposé : des bungalows inspirés de l’artisanat local ou des décors mélangeant tradition et modernité. De la localisation de l’hôtel si vous prévoyez des déplacements assez fréquents sur l’île principale. Des activités proposées si vous voulez rester actif et profiter de la nature malgache. L’idéal est que vous trouviez ce qui convienne à votre personnalité, car même en prévoyant de farnienter sur la plage, on a toujours nos attentes.

Fermer le menu
suscipit porta. risus id tristique nunc id, felis odio adipiscing Aliquam neque.

Vous partez déja ?

J’espère que vous avez trouvé ce que vous cherchez ?

  • Si oui, super !
  • Si non, j’en suis désolé …

Dans les deux cas, je vous serai très reconnaissant de me faire un retour d’expérience, ceci m’aiderai beaucoup à améliorer ce site