Nosy Be Trail 2020

Nosy Be Trail runner

The Nosy Be Trail is a sporty hike designed for trained people, unlike the Maki Run. The 7th Edition of December 7th welcomed more than 200 participants from all over the world. The 8th Edition for 2020 is already in preparation.

What does the Nosy Be Trail offer?

Event Nosy Be Trail a Nosy Be

The race started at Grand Bleu Nosy Be over a distance of 35km, with a cumulative elevation gain of 2,400m. The runners were able to discover the perimeter of the Atsoa volcano, enjoy a panoramic view of Nosy Sakatia, the almost island of Andilana, as well as the bay of Befotaka.

Of the 200 participants in the race, composed of Malagasy of course, about 70 runners came from outside: mainly from Europe, but also from Japan. The neighbouring islands of the Grand Ile also honoured the event with their presence: Mauritius, Reunion, Mayotte, etc. 

This sporting hike is reserved for people, licensed or not, trained and in good physical condition. It takes place in one step at the pace of each. The maximum time of the event, to be classified, is fixed at 24 hours. The mountain and dangerous each participant must adapt his pace to his level and the difficulties of the course. the organization declines all responsibility in the event of an accident

2020 Trail Program

participant of the Nosy Be Trail

Nosy Be Trail 2020 will be the 8th Edition and will take place on 05 December 2020.

It will bring 2 novelties in its furrow:

1- 2*17,5km relay: Start and Finish always at the Grand Bleu. The handover will be at the highest point of Nosy Be: the tip of Mount Passot. 

2- Hiking accompanied by a village guide. Discovery and photo on more than 12 km in the heart of the nature of Nosy Be: Malagasy flora and fauna, the volcano Atsoa, zigzagging between the rice fields, the plain with zebus, passing by the lake of Anjavibe. With this, a local experience to share around a Malagasy meal in a local village.  

Price & booking

Memberships and reservations will be open at the Grand Bleu in early 2020. In the meantime, if you want to know more, you can write to the following address contact@legrandbleunosybe.com.

Nosy Be Trail 2020

coureur du Nosy Be Trail

Le Nosy Be Trail est une randonnée sportive destinée à des personnes entraînées, contrairement au Maki Run. La 7ème Edition du 07 Décembre dernier a accueilli plus de 200 participants venant du monde entier. La 8ème Edition pour 2020 est déjà en préparation.

Que propose le Nosy Be Trail ?

Evenement Nosy Be Trail a Nosy Be

La course a débuté au Grand Bleu Nosy Be sur une distance de 35km, avec une dénivelée cumulée de 2 400 m. Les  coureurs ont pu découvrir le pourtour du volcan Atsoa, bénéficier d’une vue panoramique sur Nosy Sakatia, la presque’île d’Andilana, ainsi que la baie de Befotaka.

Sur les 200 participants à la course, composés de malgaches bien évidemment, environ 70 coureurs sont venus de l’extérieur : de l’Europe principalement, mais aussi du japon. Les îles voisinent de la Grand Île ont aussi fait honneur à l événement par leur présence : Maurice, La Réunion, Mayotte, etc. 

Cette randonnée sportive est réservée aux personnes, licenciées ou non, entraînées et en bonne condition physique. Elle se déroule en une seule étape au rythme de chacun. Le temps maximal de l’épreuve, pour être classé, est fixé à 24heures. La montagne est dangereuse, chaque participant doit adapter son allure à son niveau et aux difficultés du parcours . l’organisation décline toute responsabilité en cas d’accident

Programme du Trail 2020

participant au Nosy Be Trail

Nosy Be Trail 2020 sera la 8ème Edition et se déroulera le 05 Décembre 2020.

Il apportera 2 nouveautés dans son sillon:

1- Relais de 2*17,5km : Départ et Arrivée toujours au Grand Bleu. Le passage du témoin se fera au point culminant de Nosy Be : la pointe du Mont Passot. 

2- Randonnée pédestre accompagné par un guide du village. Découverte et photo sur plus de 12 km au coeur de la nature de Nosy Be : flore et faune malgache, le volcan Atsoa, zigzaguant entre les rizières, la plaine aux zébus, en passant par le lac d’Anjavibe. Avec cela, une expérience locale à partager autour d’un repas malgache dans un village du coin.  

Tarif & réservation

Les adhésions et réservations seront ouvertes au Grand Bleu  début 2020. En attendant, si vous voulez en savoir plus, vous pouvez écrire à l’adresse suivante contact@legrandbleunosybe.com

et, at dapibus felis diam Donec consectetur ante. non ultricies

A propos

Mada reste une destination méconnue et que ce soit au niveau des visas, des vols, des hébergements il est parfois difficile de trouver l’information voulue. C’est la que Live Madagascar entre en jeux

Site sponsorisé par

logo booking UP
Agence de visibilité hôtelière
Nous accompagnons les hôtels dans la reprise de leur visibilité web