Kathyly Residence

19, Rue de la Marne, 201 Antsiranana (Diego Suarez) - Madagascar

portail residence kathyly antsiranana diego suarez

Learn more about "Résidence Kathyly".

You want to stay in the center of Antsiranana without ruining yourself while keeping your independence? The Residence Kathyly offers you a renting of rooms, studios or furnished apartment with a correct quality price ratio and close to the conveniences.

Where is the Kathyly Residence located?
The hotel is located in the city centre of Diego Suarez on Rue de La Marne, parallel to the main artery, Rue Colbert. The airport is 20 minutes away and the Ramena beach is about 40 minutes away. There is no beach in town but the seaside is about 2 km from the residence.
Who is Residence Kathyly suitable for?
It is intended for all types of clientele, couples, business travellers or families who want to discover the north of the Big Island and want to stay in a city close to amenities. Banks, supermarkets, shops, various businesses, restaurants and discotheques are all within a radius of 300 meters.
What types of accommodation does Residence Kathyly offer?

The Residence Kathyly is an apart-hotel that rents rooms and equipped studios. You can choose between:
- Double rooms
- Family room (2 adults + 2 children)
- Family studios (2 adults + 2 children)
- The apartment for families (2 adults + 1 child)

How are the rooms at Residence Kathyly?

The rooms are simple but clean, functional and ventilated. The bedding is comfortable with orthopaedic anti-dust mite mattresses. All rooms, studios, apartments are equipped with an individual safe, flat screen TV, sat channel TNT with private bathroom. The studios and apartments have a private terrace and a fully equipped kitchen. Air conditioning is extra in all the Residence.

Is there a restaurant at Kathyly's residence?

He doesn't have a restaurant at Kathyly's residence. If you have taken the studios or the apartment, you already have the possibility to be independent on that side. For those in rooms, the residence has arranged a small common kitchen with the possibility to cook of course or to warm up and there is also a private terrace.

For restaurants, there are at least 20 restaurants within a radius of 200 m from the Residence. We also advise you to discover them each time because there are often surprises. You will find on our guide restaurants in Diego Suarez.

What services does Residence Kathyly offer?

First of all, Wifi is available free of charge and unlimited throughout the establishment. The staff speaks French, English and Malagasy and you can also exchange your currency or have your luggage guarded.
The Residence can also rent you a 4x4 for your travels or put you in contact with activity providers in the region. The transfer to the airport is extra but there is a car park.

Why book via Live Madagascar?

Because with us, it's 100% transparent:

  • 0% commission.
  • Best price guaranteed.
  • Phone contact, website link, facebook, Booking .com and form on this page.

Book online

Name*
Mail*
Arrival date*
Date Departure*
Additional info?
Arrival under 48h? Feel free to leave your phone number for a faster answer / confirmation

Disclaimer We will send a message to the establishment's email address on your behalf. However, we can not guarantee that the property will answer you.

Lost ?

Let yourself travel through our guides

Résidence Kathyly

18 €
/ nuitée
Chambre Double
portail residence kathyly antsiranana diego suarez

FAQ sur Résidence Kathyly

Vous voulez vous loger en centre ville d’Antsiranana sans vous ruiner tout en gardant votre indépendance ? La Résidence Kathyly vous propose une location de chambres, studios ou appartement meublés avec un rapport qualité prix correct et proche des commodités.

Où se trouve la Résidence Kathyly ?
L’hôtel se trouve en plein centre-ville de Diego Suarez sur Rue de La Marne, parallèle à l'artère principale, la Rue Colbert. L'aéroport est à 20mn et la plage de Ramena à une quarantaine de minutes. Il n' y a pas de plage en ville mais le bord de mer est à environ 2 km de la résidence.
La Résidence Kathyly convient à qui ?
Elle s’adresse à tout type de clientèle, couples, voyageur d’affaires ou familles qui veulent découvrir le nord de la Grande Île et veulent se loger en ville proche des commodités. Les banques, grandes surfaces, magasins, commerces divers, restaurants et discothèques sont tous dans un rayon de 300 mètres.
Quels types d'hébergement propose la Résidence Kathyly ?

La Résidence Kathyly est un appart-hôtel qui loue des chambres et des studios équipés. Vous pouvez choisir entre:
- Les chambres doubles
- La chambre familiale (2 adultes + 2 enfants)
- Les studios familles (2 adultes + 2 enfants)
- L'appartement pour familles (2 adultes + 1 enfant)

Comment sont les chambres de la Résidence Kathyly ?

Les chambres sont simples mais propres, fonctionnelles et ventilées. La literie est confortable avec des matelas orthopédique anti acariens. Toutes les chambres, studios, appartement sont équipées d'un coffre-fort individuel, téléviseur écran plat, canal sat TNT avec salle de bain privée. Les studios et appartement possèdent une terrasse privée et une cuisine complètement équipée. La climatisation est en supplément dans toute la Résidence.

Est-ce qu'il y un restaurant à la Résidence Kathyly ?

Il n' a pas de restaurant à la Résidence Kathyly. Si vous avez pris les studios ou l'appartement, vous avez déjà la possibilité d'être indépendants de ce côté-là. Pour ceux en chambres, la résidence a aménagée une petite cuisine commune avec possibilité de cuisiner bien sur ou de réchauffer et il y aussi une terrasse privée.

Pour les restaurants, il y a quand même au moins 20 restos dans un rayon de 200 m de la Résidence. Nous conseillons aussi à chaque fois de les découvrir car il y a souvent des surprises. Vous trouverez sur notre guide les restaurants à Diego Suarez.

La Résidence Kathyly propose quels services ?

D'abord, la Wifi est disponible gratuitement en illimitée dans tout l’établissement. Le personnel parle le français, l'anglais et le malagasy et vous pouvez également y échanger vos devises ou faire garder vos bagages.
La Résidence peut aussi vous louer un 4x4 pour vos déplacements ou vous mettre en contact avec les prestataires d'activités de la région. Le transfert à l'aéroport est en supplément mais il y a un parking.

Pourquoi réserver via Live Madagascar ?

Car avec nous, c'est 100% transparent:

  • 0% de commission.
  • Meilleur tarif garanti.
  • Contact téléphone, lien site internet, facebook, Booking .com et formulaire sur cette page.

Une erreur ?

Avec plus de 2000 fiches c’est sans aucun doute possible. Merci de nous informer de l’erreur remarqué et nous la corrigerons dans les plus brefs délais